NPMA Presents the 2018-2019 Board of Directors

NPMA is pleased to announce the results of its annual board of directors election.

PRESIDENT: Dennis Jenkins, ABC Home & Commercial Services, Lewisville, TX
PRESIDENT ELECT: Chris Gorecki, Rollins, Inc., Atlanta, GA
TREASURER: Scott Steckel, Plunkett’s Pest Control, Columbus, OH
SECRETARY: Justin McCauley, McCauley Services, Benton, AR
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: J. Bryan Cooksey, III, McCall Service Inc., Jacksonville, FL
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER: Dominique Stumpf, National Pest Management Association, Fairfax, VA

“We have a fantastic Board in place this year,” said incoming President Dennis Jenkins. “I look forward to working closely with this group of talented individuals as we continue to support our industry and set forth our future direction.”

Each of the newly elected directors will begin their term of office on July 1, 2018. New members of the Board of Directors include:

PAST PRESIDENT REPRESENTATIVE: Billy Tesh, Pest Management Systems, Inc., Greensboro, NC
REGION #2 DIRECTOR: Eric Frye, Wayne’s Pest Control, Birmingham, AL
REGION #3 DIRECTOR: Travis Swope, Griffin Pest Management, Santa Ana, CA
AT-LARGE MEMBER: Travis Aggson, American Pest Management, Inc., Manhattan, KS
AT-LARGE MEMBER: Brian Alonso, Columbus Pest Control, Columbus, OH
AT-LARGE MEMBER: Jeremy Clark, Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc., Baton Rouge, LA
AT-LARGE MEMBER: Marie Horner, Arrow Exterminators, Winston Salem, NC
AT-LARGE MEMBER: Darren Van Steenwyk, Clark Pest Control, Lodi, CA
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR: Kelly Kambs, Terminix International, Memphis, TN
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR: Galvin Murphy Sr., Yankee Pest Control, Inc., Malden, MA

These individuals join the current NPMA Board members to round out the association’s leadership:

REGION #1 DIRECTOR: Sarah Thomas-Clark, Thomas Pest Services, Inc., Albany, NY
REGION #4 DIRECTOR: Thomas Cantu, Bug Off Pest Control, Pharr, TX
REGION #5 DIRECTOR: Sandy Costa, GreenLeaf Pest Control, Bradford, ON
AT-LARGE MEMBER: Faye Golden, Cook’s Pest Control, Decatur, AL
AT-LARGE MEMBER: Suzanne Graham, Massey Services, Inc., Orlando, FL
AT-LARGE MEMBER: Dayton Hylton, Dayton’s Pest Control Services, Inc., Knoxville, TN
AT-LARGE MEMBER: Kevin Lemasters, EnviroPest, Loveland, CO
AT-LARGE MEMBER: Jason Payne, Payne Pest Management, Inc., San Diego, CA
ALLIED DIRECTOR: Scott Reasons, Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC, Greensboro, NC
ALLIED DIRECTOR: James Shaffer, Pest West LLC, Sarasota, FL
UPFDA REPRESENTATIVE: Donna Giacalone, The Bug Stop, Inc., Chicago, IL

“NPMA is excited to welcome our newly elected Board and Executive Committee,” says NPMA Chief Executive Officer Dominique Stumpf, CMP, CAE. “We are fortunate to have excellent leaders who will work together to encourage high levels of competence, knowledge and performance in the industry.”